Meet the State Officer Team

Ohio FBLA-PBL officers are elected by the student members to provide leadership for the current academic year. Each year the officers develop a program of work to assist in the implementation of OH FBLA-PBL's strategic plan. 

Message from the Officers

We are so excited to welcome you to another fantastic membership year. Even during this unprecedented time, the Ohio Future Business Leaders of America State Officer Team is dedicated to providing you ample opportunities for business education and leadership development.

 

Together, let’s ASPIRE to become community-minded business leaders in this global community. This year, our Ohio FBLA Team worked hard to create a program of work tailored to help you grow in a virtual environment.

778c0df99efd4b67cf6b94c7eb7b2a81.jfif
Rhea-Profile-Pic
press to zoom
Kobey-Profile
press to zoom
IMG-1148 - Kathryn Manwaring
press to zoom
Breanna-Profile
press to zoom
1/1
Rhea Mehta
President
William Mason
president@ohfbla.org
Kobey Simpson
VP of External Affairs
Celina
vp@ohfbla.org
Kathryn Manwaring
Southern Region VP
Lebanon
srvp@ohfbla.org
Bri Altenburger
Central Region VP
Delphos St. John's
crvp@ohfbla.org
Headshot - Jonathan Pacheco
press to zoom
IMG_0595 - Maria Victoria Almeida - Copy
press to zoom
IMG_2382 - aman daga
press to zoom
IMG_1079 - Shivanshi Tandon
press to zoom
1/1
Jonathan Pacheco
Northern Region VP
Thomas W. Harvey
nrvp@ohfbla.org
Vicky Almeida
VP of Membership
Turpin 
membership@ohfbla.org
Aman Daga
Treasurer
Solon
treasurer@ohfbla.org
Shivanshi Tandon
Historian
William Mason
historian@ohfbla.org
Image - Jesus Flores
press to zoom
IMG-3234-Original - Neel Shettigar
press to zoom
Abby Taylor
press to zoom
Nikith Vangala
press to zoom
1/1
Jesus Flores-Morales
Reporter
Thomas W. Harvey
reporter@ohfbla.org
Neel Shettigar
Webmaster
William Mason
webmaster@ohfbla.org
Abby Taylor
Secretary
Lebanon
secretary@ohfbla.org
Nikith Vangala
Parliamentarian
William Mason
parliamentarian@ohfbla.org