Meet the State Officer Team

Ohio FBLA-PBL officers are elected by the student members to provide leadership for the current academic year. Each year the officers develop a program of work to assist in the implementation of OH FBLA-PBL's strategic plan. 

20210809_193837.jpg

Message from the Officers

We are so excited to welcome you to another fantastic membership year. Even during this unprecedented time, the Ohio Future Business Leaders of America State Officer Team is dedicated to providing you ample opportunities for business education and leadership development.

 

Together, let’s ASPIRE to become community-minded business leaders in this global community. This year, our Ohio FBLA Team worked hard to create a program of work tailored to help you grow in a virtual environment.

20210809_100836
press to zoom
20210809_100814
press to zoom
20210809_095152 (1)
press to zoom
L3HGiyg0
press to zoom
1/1
Nikith Vangala
President
William Mason n.vangala@ohiofbla.com
Shivanshi Tandon
VP of External Affairs

William Mason s.tandon@ohfbla.org
Abby Taylor
Southern Region VP

Lebanon
a.taylor@ohiofbla.com

Central Region VP


 
20210809_100945_edited
press to zoom
20210809_100857
press to zoom
20210809_100724
press to zoom
20210809_100932
press to zoom
1/1
Jesus Flores Morales
Northern Region VP

Thomas W. Harvey
j.floresmorales@ohfbla.org
Riya Zutshi
VP of Membership

William Mason 
r.zutshi@ohfbla.org
Hamsa Tadpatri 
Treasurer

William Mason
h.tadpatri@ohfbla.org
Sathya Panchu
Historian

William Mason
s.panchu@ohfbla.org
20210809_101047 (1)
press to zoom
20210809_095317
press to zoom
20210809_100914_edited
press to zoom
20210809_095406
press to zoom
1/1
Nick Alamir
Reporter

Solon
n.alamir@ohfbla.org
Katherine Allison
Webmaster

West Muskingum
k.allison@ohfbla.org
Elle Davis
Secretary

West Muskingum
e.davis@ohfbla.org
Jonathon Pacheco
Parliamentarian

Thomas. W. Harvey
j.pacheco@ohfbla.org