top of page

Meet the State Officer Team

Ohio FBLA-PBL officers are elected by the student members to provide leadership for the current academic year. Each year the officers develop a program of work to assist in the implementation of OH FBLA-PBL's strategic plan. 

Message from the Officers
We are so excited to welcome you to another fantastic membership year. Even during this unprecedented time, the Ohio Future Business Leaders of America State Officer Team is dedicated to providing you ample opportunities for business education and leadership development.

JesusSOF
press to zoom
HamsaS
press to zoom
Riya_edited_edited
press to zoom
Katherine_edited
press to zoom
1/1
Jesus Flores
President
Thomas W. Harvey
jfloresmorales@ohiofbla.org
Hamsa Tadpatri
VP of External Affairs
William Mason
htadpatri@ohiofbla.org
Riya Zutshi
Southern Region VP
William Mason
rzutshi@ohiofbla.org
Katherine Allison
Central Region VP

West Muskingum
kallison@ohiofbla.org

 
Jenny_edited
press to zoom
Rishabh
press to zoom
Elle_edited
press to zoom
Ally_edited_edited
press to zoom
1/1
Jenny Zhu
Northern Region VP
Solon
Jzhu@ohiofbla.org
Rishabh Mehta
VP of Membership
Solon
rmehta1@ohiofbla.org
Elle Davis
Treasurer
West Muskingum
edavis@ohiofbla.org
Ally Bissman
Historian
Lebanon
abissman@ohiofbla.org
HARSHITA_edited_edited
press to zoom
L3HGiyg0
press to zoom
aliya_edited
press to zoom
kale
press to zoom
1/1
Harshita Nalapareddy 
Reporter
William Mason
hnalapareddy@ohiofbla.org
Gabby Ihlenfeld 
Webmaster
West Muskingum
gihlendelf@ohiofbla.org
Aliya Merchant
Secretary
Lakota West
amerchant
@ohiofbla.org
Kale Kessler
Parliamentarian
Lebanon
kkessler@ohiofbla.org
bottom of page